donate_nowsmall

Connect With Us


Administration

Street Address: 9138 SE St Helens St, Clackamas, OR 97015

Mailing Address:  PO Box 647, Clackamas, OR, 97015

Phone: (503) 234-8757, Fax: (503) 234-8758

 

Natalie Wood, Executive Director  nwood@theinnhome.org
Diane Thomas, Director of Finance  dthomas@theinnhome.org

Residential Housing – InnDiscovery or InnSpire

8940 SE 72nd, Portland, OR 97206

Phone: (503) 777-6317, Fax: (503) 774-2003

 

Marcia Flora, InnDiscovery Program Manager mflora@theinnhome.org
Giovann Rojas, InnSpire Program Director grojas@theinnhome.org

Transitional Housing -
Springwater – Host Home – Home Safe

Phone: (503) 496-1160, Intake: (503) 496-1160 x 10, Fax: (503) 496-1162

Host Home Information: (503) 908-0926

 

Steve Olsen, Program Director solsen@theinnhome.org
Rebecca Schwarz, Springwater TLP & Home Safe Case Manager rschwarz@theinnhome.org
Aurielle Martinez, Host Home Case Manager amartinez-dube@theinnhome.org

Madrona

Madrona House, 4772 SE Logus Rd, Milwaukie, OR 97222

Phone: (503) 908-0941 (Program Director)

 

Steve Olsen, Program Director solsen@theinnhome.org

Avalon

Avalon House, 15023 SE Laurie Avenue, Milwaukie, OR 97267

Phone: (503) 908-0941

 

Steve Olsen, Program Director solsen@theinnhome.org

Swan House

Swan House, 4764 SE Logus Rd, Milwaukie, OR 97222

Phone: (503) 908-0941

 

Steve Olsen, Program Director solsen@theinnhome.org